Follow
Share
 

Members

Members
  • The Tribal Elders Contact Information is here.

Tribal Elder Contact Information

Click on Tribe Name to visit the tribal page.

Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa/Chippewa Indians 
Pat Putney
Elders/Cultural Department Manager
845 Business Park Dr. 
Traverse City , MI 49686
(231)-534-7762
Pat.Putney@gtbindians.com

 

Hannahville Indian Community  
Gloria Wandahsega, Elders Coordinator 
N 14911 Hannahville Rd. B-1
Wilson, MI, 49896
(906) 466-0300 
gwandahsega@hannahville.org

 

Keweenaw Bay Indian Community
Beth Koski, Elders Director
Ojibwa Senior Citizens Center 
208 Main St.
Baraga, MI 49908
(906)-353-6096
bkoski@kbic-nsn.gov 

 

Lac View Desert Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
Racquel Bell, Elders Program Director
PO Box 249
E23972 Pow Wow Trail
Watersmeet, MI 49969
Phone: (906) 358-4587 ext 4902
racquel.bell@lvdtribal.com

 

Little River Bands of Ottawa Indians 
Terri Tyler, Office of Public Affairs
451 Birchwood Dr.
Manistee, MI 49660 
1-231-233-2840
tracz@charter.net

 

Little Traverse Bay Band of Odawa Indians 
Tamela Okuly, Elders Coordinator
7500 Odawa Circle
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
(231) 242-1422
tokuly@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

 

Match-E-Be-Nash-She-Wish Potawatomi (Gun Lake) 
Tina Horne, Health& Human Services 
2880 Mission Drive
Shelbyville, MI 49344
(269) 397-1760
tina.horne@hhs.glt-nsn.gov

 

Nottawaseppi Huron Band of Potawatomi
Nikole Keith, Southern Elders Specialist
2221 1 1/2 Mile Rd.
Fulton, MI  49052
(269)704-8354
nkeith@nhbpi.com

 

Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians 
Beth Warner, Elders Coordinator
P.O. Box 180 
Dowagiac, MI 49047
(800) 859-2717
beth.warner@pokagonband-nsn.gov

 

Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe 
Rosalie Maloney, Senior Assisted Living Administrator 
Andahwod “Where We Live”
2910 South Leaton Road 
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858 
(866) 379-6780, 1-989-775-4305
rmaloney@sagchip.org

 

Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians 
Latisha Willette, Elder Care Service Director 
2076 Shunk Rd. 
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783 
(906) 635-4971
lwillette@saulttribe.net